“Best of BWW 2013” Giveaway On Goodreads

I’m a big fan of Goodreads, the social networking website for readers. It allows me to create an ambitious reading list that I’ll never, ever finish, but at least that list exists, so that when I get spare cash, I can find that book I thought was so cool three months ago and buy it.

bww2013coversmall

Click on the book and enter to win!

The site has many features. Among those features is the giveaway. I’ve added three copies of The Best of the Burlington Writers Workshop 2013 to the Goodreads giveaway page, and I hope you’ll enter the contest and add it to your “to-read” list. The deadline is later this month. It’s open to people all across the country, but I hope some lucky Vermonters win!  (Goodreads chooses the winners.)

And true to the whole BWW mission, I hope you’ll provide feedback on the book. I’ve been unable to pick my favorite story/essay/poem, but maybe you could list yours!

About Peter Biello

Peter Biello is the host of All Things Considered on New Hampshire Public Radio and a writer of short stories, novels, book reviews, and essays. He's also the host of The Bookshelf, a series of interviews with authors from or writing about the Granite State.
This entry was posted in Anthology, Reading Like A Writer, Workshop Issues and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

